top of page


Chief Patrons



Honorary Chairs

  • Dr. Manjunatha T S, Principal, VVIET, Mysore

  • Mr. Ravikiran Annaswamy, President – 2022-2023, IEEE TEMS

  • Dr. Sudeendra Koushik, VP Conferences , IEEE TEMS, Member Board of Governors (MaL) at IEEE Entrepreneurship

  • Ms. Aswhini Appaji, Chair - 2022, IEEE TEMS Bangalore Chapter

  • Mr. Arun Tanksali, IEEE TEMS India & Immediate Past Chair, IEEE TEMS Bangalore Chapter


General Chairs

  • Dr. Bindu A Thomas,  Dean Student Affairs, Prof. & Head, Dept. of ECE, VVIET, Founder chair IEEE Mysore Subsection

  • Dr. Shrikant Tangade, Secretary-2022, IEEE TEMS Conferences & Events Committee, & Assoc. Prof.,  CSE Dept., CHRIST (Deemed To Be University), Bangalore, India.


General Co Chair

  • Yatheendranath TJ, Chief Executive Officer at DhiiHii Labs Private Limited, Bengaluru


Steering Committee

  • Mr.Aloknath De, Chair, IEEE Bangalore Section

  • Dr. Deepa Shenoy,  Chair, IEEE Bangalore Section

  • Dr.Chidan Kumar CS, Registrar, VVIET

  • Dr.Sudarshan Patil Kulkarni, Elect, MYSS, Mysore

  • Dr.Parameshachari B D, Professor, Dept. of ECE,NMIT, Bengaluru| ACM DSP| Founder Chair, IEEE ITS Bangalore Chapter| Chair, IEEE Mysore Subsection| Treasurer IEEE CAS Bangalore Chapter

Advisory Committee
























Technical Programme Committee

  • Robert Bierwolf, Member of governors, IEEE TEMS - Chair

  • Dr. Rajashree Jain, Volunteer, IEEE TEMS & Professor, Symbiosis Institute of Computer Studies and Research, Pune - Chair

  • Dr.Shamala N, Associate Professor - Chair

  • Dr. Sudarshan, Professor, VVIET

  •  Dr.Sheila H, Associate Professor,VVIET- Co Chair

  • Dr.Anitha D B, Associate Professor, VVIET - Co Chair

  •  Dr.Ravichandra Kulkarni, Execom Member , MYSS, Prof & Head, MIT, Mysore

  • Prof. Shri Harsha J, Assistant Professor, VVIET


Publication Committee

  • Dr. Devanathan M., Volunteer, IEEE TEMS - Chair

  • Dr.Keerthi Prasad, Professor, VVIET - Co Chair

  • Dr. Sandeep Kumar, Christ(Deemed to be university) -Co Chair

  • Prof. Narayanswamy G, Associate Professor, VVIET- coordinator

  • ​Prof.Sandeep, Assistant Professor,VVIET – Coordinator

  • Dr.Chandrashekar, Librarian, VVIET-Member

  • Dr. Shashidhara H R, Execom Member , MYSS, NIE, Mysore

  • Dr.Dhanu Patnashetty, IEEE India Office


Publicity committee

  • Dr.Rajalakshmi M C, VVIET-Chair

  • Dr.B R Narendra Babu, VVIET-Member

  • Prof.Vasu,VVIET-Member

  • Prof.Jagannath B R, VVIET-Member


Industry & Sponsorship

  • Mr. Chengappa Mujandira – Chair

  • Amulya Mohapatra, VVIET – Chair

  • Dr.Mujeeda Banu, VVIET- Co Chair

  • Prof.Ashok, VVIET – Co Cordinator


Web Master

  • Prof.Komala, VVIET - Chair

  • Mr.Yeshwanth L M, Execom Member MYSS, DXC Technologies

  • Prof.Tejaswini,VVIET – Member

  • Ketan Keshav, Software Engineer, Gupshup



Finance & Purchase Committee

  • Mr. Bill Marshall, Conference Treasurer, IEEE TEMS - Chair.

  • Dr.Archana N V, Treasurer, IEEE MYSS, Principal, NIEIT, - Co Chair

  • Dr. Suma, Professor, VVIET - Co-Chair

  • Mrs.Namratha Dcruz, Joint Secretary, IEEE Mysore Subsection, Assistant Professor, VVIET - Co Chair.


​Local Organizing Committee

  • Prof.Bhavya , Assistant Professor, VVIET-Chair

  • Dr.Naveed Anjum, Associate Professor, VVIET - Co Chair

  • Prof.Adarsh, Assistant ProfessorVVIET – Coordinator

  • Prof. Sumesh, Assistant Professor , VVIET-member

  • Prof.Netravathi, Assistant Professor ,VVIET - member

  • Prof.Nafeez, Assistant Professor,VVIET-member

  • Prof.Lalitha N, Assistant Professor,VVIET-member

  • Prof.Manasa JP, Assistant Professor,VVIET-member

  • Prof.Krithi, Assistant Professor,VVIET-member



Registration Committee

  • Dr.Prashanth, Assistant Professor,VVIET – Chair

  • Dr.Archana , Associate Professor, VVIET-Co Chair

  • Prof.Sowmya(ECE), Assistant Professor,VVIET -member

  • Prof.Asha, Assistant Professor,VVIET – member

  • Prof.Anitha C G, Assistant Professor,VVIET -Member


Oversight Committee

  • Mr.Vishwas Jois, Sr. Full Stack Engineer, First Republic Bank

Dr. Y V S Lakshmi

Head - C-BUDDHI (C-DOT Division for Training External Participants) & Group Leader -Centre for Development of Telematics (C-DOT)

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Dr. Rabi Mahapatra

Director at Embedded System Co-Design Labs, Texas A&M University

College Station, Texas, USA


Sri. Vasu

Hon'ble Chairman, Vidya Vikas Educational Trust® , Mysuru

Untitled design(2).png

Sri. Kaveesh Gowda V

Secretary, Vidya Vikas Educational Trust® , Mysuru


Saracco Roberto

Senior Advisor at Reply

Turin, Piedmont, Italy

Divyanshu Verma

CEO, Redinent Innovations -IoT/CCTV Vulnerability Discovery Platform

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Navneet Bhushan

Founder Director, Co-Crafter at Crafitti Consulting Private Limited

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India


Aanand Naidu Pola

Executive Director ISAC

Information Sharing And Analysis Center

Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 12.14.14 AM.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2023-01-25 at 12.11.02 AM.jpeg
bottom of page